This email is automatically sent to all our customers who have recently created a new online shop. During the first 3 weeks, you can use a test version in which (almost) all features can be tested. If after three weeks no upgrade is done, the shop will be switched back to the Free version with limited capabilities.
You don't need to do anything: your shop will continue to operate with the features that are available in your chosen version. (Basic, Professional or Business)